Customer Service

Contact Us

ISS Contact Information

Any questions concerning your online purchase should be directed to your local school administrator.


Iredell-Statesville Schools
549 N. Race Street
Statesville, NC 28677
Fax: 704-871-2834


School Secretary Email Address Phone Number
ASEC at HIHS Libby Hill lhill@iss.k12.nc.us 704-876-4056
Brawley Middle Amy Grier agrier@iss.k12.nc.us 704-664-4430
Career & Tech Center (CTE) Cindy Holcomb cholcomb@iss.k12.nc.us 704-978-2791
Celest Henkle Ashlee Saleeby asaleeby@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-7333
Central ES Paula Sloan psloan@iss.k12.nc.us 704-876-0746
Cloverleaf ES Cindy Roberts croberts@iss.k12.nc.us 704-978-2110
Coddle Creek ES LaVonne Pope lavonne_pope@iss.k12.nc.us 704-439-1550
CCTL-Early College Kim Setser kim_setser@iss.k12.nc.us 704-978-5450
Cool Spring Sarah Moore smoore@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-4949
East ES Colleen Marlow cmarlow@iss.k12.nc.us 704-872-9541
East MS Karen Arnette karnette@iss.k12.nc.us 704-872-4666
Harmony Leah Galliher lgalliher@iss.k12.nc.us 704-546-2643
Lake Norman ES Dwenda Goodman dwenda_goodman@iss.k12.nc.us 704-662-8261
Lake Norman HS Donna Guill donna_guill@iss.k12.nc.us 704-799-8555
Lakeshore ES Bobbie Shoemaker bshoemaker@iss.k12.nc.us 704-660-5970
Lakeshore MS Kim Wills kwells@iss.k12.nc.us 704-799-0187
Mt. Mourne IB Patty Hannigan patty_hannigan@iss.k12.nc.us 704-892-4711
N.B. Mills Tina Sigmon tina_sigmon@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-8498
North Iredell MS Kristi Lowrance klowrance@iss.k12.nc.us 704-876-4802
North Iredell HS Kristi Lowrance kristi_lowrance@iss.k12.nc.us 704-876-4191
Northview IB Carol Sherrill csherrill@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-7354
Pressly School Lacinda Ruiz lruiz@iss.k12.nc.us 704-872-7606
Scotts Kim Perry kperry@iss.k12.nc.us 704-585-7354
Sharon Shelia Holleman sholleman@iss.k12.nc.us 704-872-3401
Shepard Susan Janos susan_janos@iss.k12.nc.us 704-664-2582
South Iredell HS Jill Wingler jill_wingler@iss.k12.nc.us /a> 704-528-4536
Statesville MS A'Shata Hayden ahayden@iss.k12.nc.us 704-872-2135
Statesville HS Jennifer Canrobert jcanrobert@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-3491
Third Creek ES Barbara Morrison barbara_morrison@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-7351
Troutman ES Tammy Menster tmenster@iss.k12.nc.us 704-528-4526
Troutman MS Dinah Young dyoung@iss.k12.nc.us 704-528-5137
Upton Grove Kim Welborn kwelborn@iss.k12.nc.us 704-539-4354
VPAC-Early College Dondi Joyner djoyner@iss.k12.nc.us 704-978-0034
West Iredell MS Andra Ballard andra_ballard@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-2887
West Iredell HS Tammy James tjames@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-2181
Woodland Heights Leigh Thornhill lthornhill@iss.k12.nc.us 704-663-1370
Child Nutrition Angie Mullis amullis@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-2175
Prime Time Barbara Morrison bamorrison@iss.k12.nc.us 704-832-2516
Admin Office Kara Steele kara_steele@iss.k12.nc.us 704-924-2031

Customer Service

Address

Iredell-Statesville Schools
549 N. Race Street
Statesville, NC 28677
Fax: 704-871-2834

click here to go top of the page
Please Wait... processing