Sports Participation Fees

Athletic participation fees
Select Image Activity No. Activity Name Teacher/Sponsor Grade Course/Class Act. Date Price
Baseball Participation Fees 2020 EN710-287 EN710-287 Baseball Participation Fees Spring 2020 Participation fees for the 19-20 Baseball season. Contact Coach Sutter at Sutterb@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Sutter,Ben N/A NA 1/1/2020 $75.00
Golf Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS EN710-290 EN710-290 Golf Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS Participation fees for the 19-20 Boy's Golf season. Contact Coach Pickard at pickardj@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Pickard,Jeff N/A NA 1/1/2020 $250.00
Golf Participation Fees Spring 2020 - GIRLS EN710-291 EN710-291 Golf Participation Fees Spring 2020 - GIRLS Participation fees for the 19-20 Girls Golf season. Contact Coach Brickhouse at Brickhouse@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Brickhouse,Amanda N/A NA 1/1/2020 $250.00
Soccer Participation Fees 2020 - BOYS EN710-285 EN710-285 Soccer Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS Participation fees for 19-20 Boy's Soccer season. Contact Coach Kolodziej at kolodziejk@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Kolodziej,Kristine N/A NA 1/1/2020 $75.00
Soccer Participation Fees 2020 - GIRLS EN710-286 EN710-286 Soccer Participation Fees Spring 2020 - GIRLS Participation fees for 19-20 Girls Soccer season. Contact Coach Baker at bakerj6@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Baker,Jarrod N/A NA 1/1/2020 $75.00
Tennis Participation Fees 2020 - BOYS EN710-280 EN710-280 Tennis Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS Participation fees for the 19-20 Boy's Tennis season. Contact Coach Bryan at bryang1@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Bryan,Michael N/A NA 1/7/2019 $75.00
Track & Field Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS EN710-272 EN710-272 Track & Field Participation Fees Spring 2020 - BOYS Participation Fees for Boys Track & Field Spring 2020 Season. NO REFUNDS! Contact Coach Feilen with any questions. Feilen,Tim N/A NA 11/14/2019 $75.00
Track & Field Participation Fees Spring 2020 - GIRLS EN710-273 EN710-273 Track & Field Participation Fees Spring 2020 - GIRLS Participation Fees for Girls Track & Field Spring 2020 Season. NO REFUNDS! Contact Coach Feilen with any questions. Feilen,Tim N/A NA 11/14/2019 $75.00
click here to go top of the page
Please Wait... processing