Roswell HS

Select Activity
Select Image Activity No. Activity Name Teacher/Sponsor Grade Course/Class Act. Date Price
2019-20 Locker Payments EN710-187 EN710-187 2019-20 Locker Payments Please bring your receipt. Janet,Bright N/A NA 7/15/2019 $15.00
Boys Cross Country Participation Fees 2019 EN710-167 EN710-167 Boys Cross Country Participation Fees 2019 Participation Fees for Boys Cross Country Fall 2019 Season. NO REFUNDS! Contact Coach Allegood at allegoods@fultonschools.org with any questions. Allegood,Sara N/A NA 4/18/2019 $75.00
Cheer Participaiton Fees 2019 EN710-171 EN710-171 Cheer Participaiton Fees 2019 Participation Fees for Cheer / Fall season 2019. Contact Coach Collins at collinsh@fultonschools.org with any questions. NO REFUNDS! Collins,Hilary N/A NA 4/24/2019 $75.00
Football Participation Fees 2019 EN710-166 EN710-166 Football Participation Fees 2019 Participation fees for 2019 Football season. Contact Coach Kemper at kemper@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Kemper,Matt N/A NA 4/12/2019 $75.00
Girls Cross Country Participation Fees 2019 EN710-168 EN710-168 Girls Cross Country Participation Fees 2019 Participation Fees for Girls Cross Country Fall 2018 Season. NO REFUNDS! Contact Coach Allegood at allegoods@fultonschools.org with any questions. Allegood,Sara N/A NA 4/18/2019 $75.00
Softball Participation Fees 2019 2020 EN710-186 EN710-186 Softball Participation Fees 2019 2020 Participation fees for the 19-20 Baseball season. Contact Coach Roustan at RoustanC@fultonschools.org if you have any questions. Roustan,Carissa N/A NA 7/1/2019 $75.00
Surface Device Fees  - ALL FINES EN710-182 EN710-182 Surface Device Fees - ALL FINES 2019 - 2020 Fee for a damaged device - 1ST OFFENSE. Print receipt and bring to Media Center to have charges cleared. Contact Mrs. Phillips with any questions: phillipsc1@fultonschools.org Phillips,Catharine All NA 7/1/2019 $75.00
Volleyball Participation Fees 2019 EN710-170 EN710-170 Volleyball Participation Fees 2019 Participation Fees for Volleyball's Fall 2019 Season. Contact Coach Kirk at kirkn@fultonschools.org with any questions. NO REFUNDS! Kirk,Naomi N/A NA 4/25/2019 $75.00
click here to go top of the page
Please Wait... processing